Contacts – Hong Kong, China (Head Quarter)

Contacts – Hong Kong, China (Head Quarter)

So Ming Yeung Louie 蘇銘洋 Leung Xin Tong Connie 梁昕桐
Group Director (Hong Kong) General Manager (Business Development Dept)
Mobile : (852) 91089171 / (86) 14714309141 Mobile : (852) 91977338 / (86) 18717730650
Direct Line : (852) 37569001 Direct Line : (852) 37569003
Direct Fax : (852) 37569081 Direct Fax : (852) 37569083
Email : louie@ubchk.com Email : connie@ubchk.com
Hui Ka Nei Ann 許嘉妮 Hui Ho Lung Alan 許浩龍
General Manager (Hong Kong) Branch Manager (Hong Kong)
Mobile : (852) 96887828 Mobile : (852) 93193114
Direct Line : (852) 37569002 Direct Line : (852) 37569010
Direct Fax : (852) 37569082 Direct Fax : (852) 37569090
Email : ann@ubchk.com Email : alan@ubchk.com
Yeung Shu Ching Kelly 楊恕貞 Wan Yin Ching Koey 溫燕清
Financial Controller (Hong Kong) Asst Operation Manager (Hong Kong)
Mobile : (852) 94478179 Mobile : (852) 94887924
Direct Line : (852) 37569006 Direct Line : (852) 37569008
Direct Fax : (852) 37569086 Direct Fax : (852) 37569088
Email : kelly@ubchk.com Email : koey@ubchk.com
UNITY BROKER & CARGO SERVICES LTD
RM 1408 CHEUNG FUNG IND BLDG 23 – 39 PAK TIN PAR STREET TSUEN WAN HONGKONG
香港荃灣白田壩街 23 – 39 號長豐工業大廈 1408 室
Phone : (852) 37569000 Fax : (852) 37569099
Website: http://www.ubchk.com
download button Hong Kong, China Contact List
download button Hong Kong, China Office Map
Contact Ours – enq@ubchk.com